Contact Information

Meet Our Team

Sharon Nittinger, MA, MS
Director, Northeast Lakeview College at New Braunfels
210-486-7409
snittinger@glodokelektronik.net

 

Mary Colvin
Student Advisor
210-486-7407
mcolvin8@glodokelektronik.net

Sherry Schott
Administrative Specialist
210-486-7400/830-609-2100
sschott9@glodokelektronik.net

Cameron Crosby
Certified Advisor
NLC at NB
210-486-5627 ccrosby9@glodokelektronik.net

 

Becky Cole
Program Coordinator
Adult Education
210-486-7422
bcole18@glodokelektronik.net

Cindy Thompson
Senior Advisor
Adult Education
210-486-7404
cthompson163@glodokelektronik.net